New Zealand Association of Model Railway Clubs Inc


Contact Information

Please direct all enquiries to the Association Secretary by email nzamrc@gmail.com

Please note this is a new email address.

Executive Committee members

Currently vacant

Vice President
Currently vacant

Past President
James Kelso

Arthur Redditt

James Kelso

Area Representatives
Auckland - Garth Cook
Waikato/Bay of Plenty - TBA
Central North Island - TBA
Wellington Region - TBA
South Island - Karl Marshall